How to remove data from an account
If you decide on ending your Ad Optimizer information, you have to disconnect the connected entities as described here.
Before doing so, please make sure you pause all the campaigns you created over the Ad Optimizer interface.
Once you removed an entity from the metoda workspace, we will no longer optimise any campaigns and the initial settings can’t be changed anymore.
If you want to delete your account information, please contact us.